Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Thoughtful Couple

ID: rgo

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Exercise Physiologist & Wed Developer/Gardener

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: 2 On The Go

2 On The Go

We are a married couple, non-smokers and enjoy the simple things in life. Having recently...

House Sitter: House Sitters for Central Coast

House Sitters for Central Coast

Hi, we are a responsible, trustworthy & quiet professionally employed couple aged 43 and 49...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Josefiia and Maari

Josefiia and Maari

Hi! We are two finnish women traveling in Australia. We are both reliable, tidy and honest....

House Sitter: Sandy

Sandy

Hi there, I am a free spirit, enjoying my ability to gypsy around this beautiful country...

House Sitter: Central Coast Adventure

Central Coast Adventure

Hey there! We are Eva and Nic! Nic is a concreter and I am a kindergarten assistant and...

House Sitter: Dennis & June

Dennis & June

Active, quiet, non smoking, non drinking, responsible couple who enjoy handyman work around...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...


More Information

A considerate, thoughtful couple who prefer tidy spaces and quiet nights in. Non smokers and very respectful.

We are an active, health-conscious couple who love nature and travel. We have both had cats and dogs since childhood until recently as we have been focusing on travel.

We both have our own businesses and predominantly work from home. Michelle owns a exercise physiology business in Manly and has an online coaching service. Simon is a web developer and a self-employed, part-time gardner. He is more than happy to care for your garden.

Why are we house sitting?
Because we love to travel! We love being on the road, we enjoy looking after pets and a standard locked in lease just doesn't suit us at this time. As we are unsure on where we would like to finally settle, house sitting is also a great way for us to explore different areas.
Top