Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tidy, animal loving corporate couple

ID: zgf

Name:

Ellena and Andre

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Paralegal/Student and Financial Adviser

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We're Ellena and Andre, a clean and tidy, easy-going corporate couple, who are simply looking for living arrangements which provide for greater flexibility around work and travel, and homes where we can get our fix of those furry friends whilst we save for a house deposit.

Andre works in the financial services industry and I am a part-time paralegal, full-time student who (pending submission of my honours thesis!) is looking to graduate law school at the end of this year. We are both non-smokers and lead very healthy and busy lifestyles. Dog walks in the morning and/or arvo won't be a problem. Further, as I only work part-time it can be arranged that I spend more time at home with your pets during business hours if required, as usually, I spend those 2 days I am not at work in the library!

Be rest assured that we will treat your home with the utmost respect, maintaining it exactly how you left it. Being life long animal lovers, we will of course also give your pets all the love and care in the world...and importantly, we both drive and own a car so are mobile in the case of an emergency! Although we love animals of all kinds, Andre is more of a dog person, and I am more of a cat person (yes believe it or not such a couple does work and can exist) so no matter what your fur baby is, trust us that it will be loved and cherished as if it were our own.

References by current employers, landlords, previous house-sit and colleagues are available upon request, and we can also provide police checks if necessary.

P.S how cute is my family dog - Socrates?

We look forward to hearing from you.

Ellena x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top