Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tilda..Mature reliable pet & homesitter

ID: qz5

Name:

Tilda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Recently retired pharmacy assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Dec 20 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

#66394 Furry babies and home sitting came about through a life change in my semi retired age early this year (2018), which brought me the opportunity and drive to explore and experience life through my passion for adventure, and at the same time caring for all fur pets and a home concurrently, and also the opportunity to meet great and wonderful people on the journey and so forth.

Having been a home owner myself over the years with the experience of caring for a swimming pool and pottering in the gardens also being a furry pet lover. My utmost #1 priority and passion is to grace this opportunity of caring for your beloved home and fur pets with compassion and integrity. Also all the duties you have arranged for me in fulfilling your home and usual routines as necessary.

Being a family pet lover..I will miss caring for my darling grandkids pet dog Ava (Italian mastiff..4yrs old in my profile photo)🐢 I Have cared for her since she was a puppy and a very dear family member.☺

I have cared for several stray cats over the years (10 years experience reference available). Also a dear one of my own..siamese, named Alex who used to sleep on the bottom of my bed. Sadly we had to put him to sleep of old age..

I am a clean reliable and honest a non drinker, non smoker(a bit boring really☺) home proud Nana of 11 grand babies who loves also pottering in the garden.🌻🌿🌹

I really love a clean home and daily walks. Which is ideal for walking your fur pets as well. I currently reside in NSW.
I will make your leaving your beloved furrbabies and home a non fuss and easy process so that you may rest assured that everything is left in capable and reliable safe hands until your return from your business and holiday.
I also do not charge a fee. You will have a respectable mature(young at heart) wonderful person☺to providing a service while I have a wonderful and safe place to stay and some beautiful people to connect with on my journey.

I have excellent references (pet home care over 10 years..not on this site) Also character and work references. I have a valid Police check available.
Reference also from a dear deceased elderly friend (couple) Joy and Martins son Frank..in regards that I cared for his dear Parents 6 furrbabies stray cats, for several years. Even adopted and cared for two. I have always been a cat lover..🐈

I have cared for and loved our family pet dogs (labrador and a kelpie cross) cats and birds for my daughter while growing up and stil we have pets in our family..and currently stil continuing the family trend (animal pet lovers).🐢🐱πŸ₯πŸ•πŸ©πŸ·πŸ¦ƒπŸ‹πŸ¦‹πŸ‘πŸ‡πŸΎπŸ¦…

Not only that..but it also gives me the opportunity to gladly appreciate and see a lot more of this beautiful country of ours, Australia
That we call home, Oi Oi OiπŸ’š

1 month sit or longer would be very much appreciated..but will also consider shorter dates.Preferrably in NSW. VICTORIA, & QUEENSLAND.

It is your home and I am there to make it as pleasurable possible for you to attend your business and family commitments and to enjoy your holiday.

I can confidently assure you, that I will go to great lengths to care for your precious home and loved furry babies with the utmost loyalty & integrity as they were my own.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day or evening.

Kind regards

Tilda πŸˆπŸΆπŸ±πŸ©πŸΎπŸ¦ƒπŸ”πŸŒΏπŸŒΎπŸŒ»

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top