Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Timo

ID: 32g

Name:

Thelma and Alan

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retirees

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jean

Jean

I am single retired 70 years. I have recently lost my well loved dog of14.5 yrs who was...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Your Dream Housesitters

Your Dream Housesitters

We are healthy, active, non-smoking, honest and reliable professionals in our mid to late...

House Sitter: Georgia and Louis

Georgia and Louis

Caring, respectful couple looking for house sitting positions between March 26th and...

House Sitter: Fit, active single available to housesit

Fit, active single available to housesit

Hi there, I am a self employed designer which enables me to work from home. I am single,...

House Sitter: Courtney - mature & ambitious female

Courtney - mature & ambitious female

My name is Courtney and I am a student in my last year of university whilst working...

House Sitter: Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Hi my name is Bianca, I am 24, a non smoker who is Brisbane based. I work full time as a...

House Sitter: Married Couple tradesman and Student

Married Couple tradesman and Student

We are a married couple who love the outdoors, animals and all things on the water. Tom my...

House Sitter: Jessie

Jessie

I am a quiet professional who lives in Toowoomba with my family and work in Brisbane at...

House Sitter: Julie Oliver

Julie Oliver

Hello I have recently transferred to Mackay and am working full time at the Mackay Base...


More Information

Hello

No longer available until 2020.

My husband and I took early retirement in 2001 and we chose to travel by home and pet sitting rather than caravanning and now some 17 years on we know we chose well for this lifestyle has taken us all over Australia as well as a three month sit in Denver USA for a repeat host for whom we did a 9 month sit in Hobart. Have completed many repeat sits, we feel, this speaks volumes of our high standards, reliability and integrity with the numerous written references as well as verbal referees that we can forward on contact.

We are active, young at heart fit retirees, non smokers, house and garden proud, former pool owners, adore the precious pets to care for as per your instruction, people friendly for Alan is a Probus member and I am a Red Hatter that allows us to have instant friends wherever we are sitting and to be involved with the local communities.

We hope we have inspired you to make contact with us to guarantee your 'worry free' holiday with peace of mind.

No Longer available until 2020.

Cheers
Thelma and Alan
Top