Login

Forgot password
Cancel

TLC for your home and pets

ID: u5e

Name:

Arja

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retiree

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Orana, South East NSW
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am a mature, fit and healthy woman in my fifties. Prior to retiring(self funded retiree) I worked in health promotion roles. I am currently travelling for 12 months in my motor home. I own a residence (which is currently tenanted) in Adelaide and live independently. I have 2 adult children. Over the the recent years I have loved and cared for Henry a cavalier/cocker spanial cross (for 10 years) and Lulu cat for 17 years. Both were very much loved and a part of family life. I have also had some experience with caring for horses, my daughter had a number of horses in her teenage years which were kept on our family property. I am now into my 5th month of travelling and feel it would be good for me to have occasional rests from the road and I think house sitting could work as a win win for the house owner and me as the house sitter. I enjoy being around cats and dogs and am happy to love and care for them as required. I also have a garden and am able to do garden management as required. I value my property and that of others and would be only to happy to keep your home clean, tidy and well maintained as I keep my own. I enjoy jogging, yoga and playing golf. References and police check available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top