Login

Forgot password
Cancel

*TLC*

ID: 5xi

Name:

Keitha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

24 Nov 27 Dec 27 Dec 21 Jan'19 5 Mar'19 5 May'19 3 Jul'19 20 Jul'19 19 Aug'19 17 Sep'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have been a local on the Sunshine Coast for over 30 years and I'm single, non-smoker, very reliable, honest, easy going with quiet habits and who loves to keep a clean tidy home for you. I am also water and energy conscious. Being a home owner myself, I have also experienced first hand leaving everything that I love and care for with someone else. My animals were always my major concern. Would they get the same love and attention?

I can assure you that sensivitiy towards the privacy of your home with an added touch of TLC will be given respectfully to your wishes/needs and your animals also. Animals with health requirements such as medication administering requires a gently and comfortable approach. I have loved and owned a variety of animals including looking after a baby snake.

I like to walk for exercise so if you have animals that require this, then together we can enjoy the great outdoors. Watering gardens and maintaining pools are both familiar to me. Not a problem.

I am confident once we chat and meet, you will feel that your belongings and beloved animals are safe in my tender loving hands. Love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top