Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tori

ID: i1n

Name:

Tori

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Travel Consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

14 Oct 30 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jeff

Jeff

Permanent grey nomards travelling with a 5th wheeler and small truck fully self contained....

House Sitter: Hinterland

Hinterland

Professional married couple in need of a house to sit in the Sunshine Coast hinterland area...

House Sitter: experiencend pets/house sitter here

experiencend pets/house sitter here

Hello I'm tidy, quiet and experienced teacher pets/house sitter. I live in a very small...

House Sitter: Very Experienced Furbaby Foster Momma

Very Experienced Furbaby Foster Momma

Hi! I'm an experienced pet sitter who will be your animals' favourite aunty. My goal is to...

House Sitter: Karen and Ben

Karen and Ben

My fiance, Ben and I, have lived in Melbourne for most of our lives. We have just moved to...

House Sitter: happysitter

happysitter

An animal and nature lover with a green thumb, who would like to explore different areas....

House Sitter: Reliable Happy Healthy House Sitters

Reliable Happy Healthy House Sitters

Hi there, introducing John & Moni. We are European borns and since 19 years Australian...

House Sitter: HouseGnomes

HouseGnomes

We have had our our own home in bayside Melbourne for many years, and have had pets in the...

House Sitter: Housesitting family (2ad+2ch+pup)

Housesitting family (2ad+2ch+pup)

We are a family of 4 (5 if you include our 3.5yo "puppy", Lucy). We are embarking on a Big...

House Sitter: Mr/Mrs ALEXANDER

Mr/Mrs ALEXANDER

We are a retired couple & pet lovers as we have owned many animals in our time. I have...


More Information

I have been house sitting on and off since 2014. including a 21 month house sit - large house with a pool, garden and 2 indoor cats; my housesitting experince includes looking after pets (dogs, cats, ducks, goat, cattle.. ) along with pool and garden maintenance including mowing (push mower and ride on ).

I am a fit and active, mature age woman and I work mostly from home. I have my own internet and dont have clients visit me.

While I enjoy the outdoors I also enjoy a quiet life.

I can provide references - Cheers :)
Top