Cannot login?

Tracey & Martin

ID: i69



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Bus Driver & Homemaker

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are an honest, reliable non smoking couple originally from Coolum Beach in Queensland. We spent the best part of 2017 house sitting and seeing the awesome sights of Tasmania, and since returning in 2018, have been mixing travelling in our van with the occasional house sit.

We've returned to the Sunshine Coast for now, and will be available for sits during 2020, preferably in the Sth East corner of Qld. Ideally looking for sits to cover most, if not all of the Qld school holiday periods, and would prefer to bring our caravan. Having said that, let us know how & where we can help, and we'll consider it! We're available to jump in the car and come & meet you and your pets at any time.

We have current police checks and references available from previous sits on request, should you consider us to look after your home.
We understand that leaving your home and pets can be the biggest stress of going on a holiday and we are here to make it as stress free as possible. We are both very clean tidy and responsible people, my husband says maybe I'm a little ocd with things, and we want you to feel very comfortable and at ease with leaving your home and pets in our care.
We both love animals and know that sometimes when their owners are away they need a bit more love and attention than usual which we love to give. I love to potter in the garden as well so any gardening needs will also be met. During our other sits we've looked after dogs, sheep, chooks and goats, as well as maintaining the lawns and gardens like it was our own home.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions that you need answering. Calling us on the mobile is probably the quickest way to get in touch, as we're not always available to access our emails.

Please note that we have a 21ft caravan, and as it's our home on wheels, it would be awesome to bring it with us, although we'd consider putting it in storage depending on the sit location and length.
Regards, Tracey & Martin.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners