Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Travelling House Sitters

ID: pyw

Name:

Paul & Annie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Management, administration transport

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Nov 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple of 23 years, travelling, in our Motorhome, housesitting and working where ever opportunity takes us.
Over the last months we have looked after a 40 acre property with 7 sheep and a pig, a 1/2 acre property with 3 lovely hens and a gorgeous standard poodle, a property of 60 acres with 15 cattle and 2 energetic and loving Border Collie pups,and 2 finches.
Our next sits sees us looking after 1 cat and 2 dogs one 12 months old and the other in her twilight years.
We are not travelling with any pets, and look forward to loving and caring for your domestic pets as you do.
We are an honest reliable trustworthy couple.
We both enjoy gardening, Paul having a passion for awesome lawns, He is also a capable handyman, able to complete any maintenance issues that may arise.
We are both house proud and enjoy a clean tidy environment and would treat your home as our own.
We are very respectful of House owners privacy and property.
We love a project so if you have something on the go be sure to mention it prior to your departure.
Our only requirement is room and access for our motorhome.
We have current police clearances and references from previous House owners, that we are happy to provide.

Please message if you might be interested in us sitting for you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top