Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy and reliable

ID: 109b

Name:

Dani

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owner

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I am a proud Mum of three children, Olivia 21, Tom 20, Harry 13 and a Big beautiful Golden retriever called Eddie. Along with my husband, I have owned and operated a large Bakery in Deniliquin NSW for the past ten years. We have worked hard to build our business to a point where I am not required so much anymore and I am now finding a yearning to spend more time at my second home - the beautiful Gold Coast. My family have owned a holiday apartment in Tugan for over 30 years so I have been visiting the Goldy two to three times a year for extended periods since I was kid. My husband and I also lived in Burleigh for twelve months when the kids where little. I would love the opportunity to take care of your home and pets as this would allow me to spend extended times on the Gold Coast while still residing mostly in Deniliquin. It is no trouble for me to jump on a plane and get the Goldy at short notice. Our son Tom is currently attending Griffith University in Southport. We built our first home three years ago and have worked hard to turn it into a beautiful family space for the kids to come home and visit and I will treat your home and pet just like its my own. I LOVE dogs, not so familiar with cats but im sure I can get to know them real quick, I love all animals. I am a very neat, clean, tidy person and being a business owner, I can assure you complete transparency, communication and trust at all times. I take a huge amount of pride in my home and my family and I will treat your home and pets with as much love and care as I would my own (after all ill be missing my fur baby). If your dog is active, great! I also like to keep very fit and active by bush walking, hiking, yoga and daily dog walks. If you have snoozer that's ok too we can just cuddle on the couch. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to chatting soon. Cheers Dani

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top