Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, Caring & Reliable

ID: ved

Name:

Pat & Ilona

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired: aged care (llona), appliance rentals (Pat).

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Judy

Judy

Pet loving person who has retired and loves to travel. Happy to stay for longer periods...

House Sitter: Professional non-smoking couple

Professional non-smoking couple

Hi Peter and Yvonne here, we are in our late 50's, both non-smokers, no dependents and no...

House Sitter: EXPERIENCED DOG LOVERS

EXPERIENCED DOG LOVERS

Retired Professional Non Smoking Couple . Love animals and have had family dogs all our...

House Sitter: bring book project forward near the sea

bring book project forward near the sea

I'm a "normal" person ;-) Curious about beautiful places. Careful. I have 2 adult sons....

House Sitter: Viv & Ruth on-the-road

Viv & Ruth on-the-road

Retired grey-nomads, residing in Baranduda, North East Victoria. We love to travel and...

House Sitter: Like a family member

Like a family member

I am a divorced mature aged responsible man having returned to Perth after living for 18...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: Hello my name is Kerry.

Hello my name is Kerry.

Hello my name is Kerry I work local in the henderson area. I live in bunbury, but work up...

House Sitter: Getting to know Australia

Getting to know Australia

I am a professional working in Perth for the next 2 years. My husband stays in Albany while...

House Sitter: Dave and Jennie

Dave and Jennie

We are a mature age none smoking couple , doing the grey nomad traveling thing, and like...


More Information

We are a mature married couple, looking to do some house sitting in and around Perth. We are clean and tidy non-smokers who enjoy a bit of gardening and have had many pets over the years, so so will look after your home and pets like they were our own. Ideally we are looking for longer term house sitting opportunities as we are selling the house we have lived in for nearly 40 years and would like to house sit while we decide on our next move.
Top