Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy,mature,reliable,responsible

ID: slk

Name:

MELANIE

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Naturopath

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Dec 5 Jan'19

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Thank you for visiting my profile.
I will be in the Gold Coast until the 5th of Jan, then travelling up the coast and available around the 10th of January.
I have been house-sitting since 2008 at various times, in various states. I have lived in Perth, Melbourne and Adelaide as well as London.
I am a professional Naturopath within my business, Melanie White Natural health Solutions. I consult from Adelaide CBD or Skype. I am also a nanny and cleaner. I spend a good amount of time at home as a health/blog writer for my website and researching for clients.
I have written a blog about the health benefits of animal companions and tips on house-sitting which can be viewed on my website.
I am reliable, trustworthy and take pride and diligence when looking after people's pets and houses, with respect as if they are my own. I am a very clean and tidy person and home owners are appreciative of how clean I leave their homes . I endeavour to make sure the home I am house-sitting in is left as I found it and my endorsements reflect this.
The aspect of house-sitting I enjoy the most is looking after a variety of animals. I genuinely love spending time with ALL animals and am very caring in nature.
I did work experience at a vet clinic for some time while in high school and comfortable administering medication. I also grew up with a variety of animals.
I have excellent references and a police clearance. My references from another house-sitter website are found under my documents.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Many thanks
Melanie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top