Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, Non-Smoking, Caring Couple

ID: wsc

Name:

Jade

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Live out Au Pair/ Teaching assistant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a quiet, caring and friendly couple from the UK, travelling and working our way around Australia. We adore animals and enjoy looking after peoples homes whilst they are away. Back in the UK we have house sat for many friends and families in the last 3 years, including looking after their animals as well as growing up with our own family pets including 4 dogs and 4 cats between us.

Since we have started travelling we miss spending time with our beloved pets and their companionship, this includes caring for them, taking them for walks if needed and playing, cuddling and being attentive towards them. We most of all love to house sit for others to provide the security and a piece of mind for when people are going away to know that their property, possessions and animals will be looked after with care and responsibility. Since arriving in Australia we felt it was an opportunity to expand our House sitting experience and allow others to enjoy themselves by providing this service. It is also welcoming to know that your animals will be able to stay in their own environment and be loved and looked after as if they are our own.

Prior to Australia I (Jade) worked in the care industry for 2 years providing high quality service in looking after elderly patients with diseases and terminal illnesses, I also worked to become a senior and was responsible for medicine distribution. Rowan worked as a teaching assistant for 2 years in a Special educational needs school, helping to support the learning and well being of students in the school. This level of responsibility, cleanliness, support and care is shown when we look after peoples homes and their pets. I am currently working as an Au pair for a family where I help to look after a young child aged 2 and a baby aged 4 months, as well as taking care of the family Golden Retriever called Churros and previously worked for a family looking after two boys aged 3 and 5 as well as their family pet dog.

We both have UK police checks and are able to obtain references from families in the UK and Australia. We look forward to any responses from you so do not hesitate to email or call us if interested.

Thank you
Jade and Rowan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top