Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Uni student, just looking for peace to s

ID: tmt

Name:

Adrian

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

University student

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Female House Sitter

Female House Sitter

I am a professional house sitter and have cared for both cats and dogs. I am mature minded,...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Jeff

Jeff

I’m a Senior Project Office in the Department of Education Canberra. I don't smoke. I...

House Sitter: Tony and Karon

Tony and Karon

Hi. We are Karon and Tony. A 55 year old couple, happily married for 32 years. We are new...

House Sitter: Faye

Faye

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again from end...


More Information

My house is too loud, yours will be quiet I bet?

I am current studying a Bachelor of Education, with arts at the University of Adelaide (Majors English literature, Japanese Language, Korean Language).
*for this I need more than a standard police check, as I need to work with children.*

Mon-Fri consists of studying, going to the gym and volunteering with ESL (English second language) students; coaching and assisting with English based assignments.

Guilty of the occasional Sunday beer, but Im not into a rowdy occasion. So, I won't have friends in your home. *my girlfriend and I live long distance, so I don't imagine she will be making a visit. Nor, will it be without your consent.

On weekends, for rent etc... I go busking on hindley street overnight (Saturday's always, Fridays sometimes), singing and playing guitar. Sundays, I normally stay in and catch up or revise on uni work like, Including break times. As I study language/s I need to keep on top of it.

I grew up in a family that values cleanliness, including a no shoes indoors policy. (this proceeds to your too, with the intention to keep it clean). In addition, I love animals (especially canines) and keeping fit, so I will make sure your pooch gets some cardio in too, and at your request some abs for you "pet husband". Lol

I lived alone for many years, before going back to live with family as I wanted to pursue a career as a teacher. (meaning, I can look after a home). If you have any special requests including, maintaining your pets social life, or keeping your garden as the highlight of your neighbourhood, these are easily achieved.

Any other questions , feel free to send me a message and if you need references I can send you some email address.

I have sat mostly in the Glen Osmond, Norwood areas but ventured as far north as Elizabeth, Craigmore, daveron park and other surrounding suburbs.

Thanks, Adrian
Top