Login

Forgot password
Cancel

V Waterlilly

ID: 10bo

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Commercial and Domestic Cleaning

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

Life is very different when you're family has grown and become independent themselves.

I am now just realising that I have a new life ahead of me. This is why I thought of joining 'mindahome'.

Now I have the opportunity to explore new areas in our beautiful country,( as there is so much to explore). .....I am also looking forward to meeting new people and maybe even make a new friend or two.

I have experience in Domestic and Commercial Cleaning;
Buildings include;
- Medical Centre
- Dental Office
- Industrial Building
- Employment Agency

I also have my own Cleaning Business, which provides cleans for residential properties and bond cleans if required.

(References can be made available if need be)
*Please inform me of this when you've made a decision on my application.

I'm quite new to 'mindahome', but rest assured, as your home, garden and pet etc ...will be treated with lots of love, care and respect as if they were my very own.

"Enjoy each precious moment in life, but always try to see the need to consider others in this busy world we live in"
(My personal thoughts)

Have a lovely morning, day or evening etc and thank you kindly for taking the time to view my profile.

V. Waterlily.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top