Forgot password

Very experienced, excellent references

ID: 6us



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45



Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

10 Sep 29 Sep 29 Sep 1 Nov 14 Nov 17 Nov 30 Nov 7 Dec 16 Dec 2 Jan'20 29 Jan'20 12 Feb'20 19 Feb'20 2 Mar'20 4 Apr'20 12 Apr'20 28 Apr'20 16 Jun'20 18 Sep'20 3 Oct'20 6 Nov'20 23 Nov'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Available on the Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast and Brisbane all year (long-term sits preferred)

Available in other locations for up to 3 weeks length.

Very experienced female house sitter / pet sitter, excellent references.

I am a house⁄pet sitter (39) with over 10 years of house ⁄ pet sitting experience - will provide excellent references from previous house sits, plus police check. Large repeat client base. I take great pride in looking after the properties I house sit and you can be assured of finding your place exactly the same as when you left it.

Properties I have looked after have been at Little Mountain, Meridan Plains, Minyama, Buddina, Mudjimba, Maroochydore, Marcoola, Mooloolaba, Peregian Springs, Noosa Heads, Pelican Waters, Mountain Creek, Currimundi, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Castaways Beach, Sunrise Beach, Pacific Paradise, Buderim on the Sunshine Coast. Mermaid Beach, Miami, Broadbeach Waters, Robina on the Gold Coast. Wavell Heights, Paddington, Nundah and Albany Creek in Brisbane. Stanmore, Mosman, Surry Hills, St Peters, Bronte Beach, Newtown, Erskineville, Glebe, Balmain East, Vaucluse, Cammeray in Sydney...the list goes on.

As I often work from home (I work for a law firm), a reliable internet connection (wifi) is required. For longer sits (3 months +) I am happy to pay for utilities.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners