Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Vicki

ID: oh2

Name:

Vicki

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple, sold our house, housesat in Australia till July this year , nine sits in all, dogs, cats, birds, fish. At present on our third sit housesit in UK.
We are here till February, then planing to return to Australia and continue housesitting.
We have had house management experience running a holiday home in Launceston for a number of years.. I have teaching and nursing experience. Worked as a cottage mother in the eighties in a children’s home when my first two children were small. My husband had his own accounting business. These jobs helped develop our good organising skills .We had a trip overseas two years ago which we organised ourselves travelling all over United Kingdom plus travelled into Ireland and Europe. Have had a number of animals over the years, mainly cats and dogs. We are neat and tidy and take pride in keeping any house we have lived in or looked after up to a good standard.
We have police checks and good references. Enjoying our sits and exploring the country.

Endorsement from a UK house sit :-
LOUISE - DORNIE SCOTLAND
SIT DATE: Oct 2018
Vicki and husband were delightful, I was lucky to find them. all our house sitters have been first rate. friendly, helpful and our Collies are always most contented and relaxed. Vicki kept up these hugh standards in every way possible. Special mention must be made of the wonderful clean and tidy house that they both left. You will be lucky to have them house sit for you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top