Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Warm & Conscientious Couple

ID: uxl

Name:

Eva & Daniel

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Independent Video Journalists & Photographers

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! We are Eva and Daniel. We have a 1 yr. old daughter, Lena. We would greatly appreciate meeting you and helping to care for your home, plants and animals. Daniel is Australian and French and Eva is American. We are independent photographers and video journalists. We are currently living in Sydney where Daniel is working at the moment but we own a home in France where we have lived for many years. We have the amazing opportunity to travel often through our work and love meeting people from all walks of life and different cultures! We enjoy the outdoors and all nature has to offer, music, art, photography and living sustainably.

We have a love for plants and animals. We have each lived with, (and loved!) cats for the majority of our lives, shared a lovebird and Daniel also grew up with a dog who was a German Shepherd and an Australian Dingo. It was this enduring relationship with Titoun that instilled in Daniel a special bond for animals. We bottle fed our most recent two kitties from the age of 4 days old after having found them abandoned without their mother in a field. So we are very patient and attentive to detail! We are not able to have our own animals at the moment as we travel extensively with our jobs but we love pouring warmth into those of other people! We have owned our home in France since 2009 and so we know what it is like to care for property. We enjoy welcoming families into our home when we are not present through platforms such as trustedhousesitters and lovehomeswap.
We hope that you will give us the opportunity to help you with your property and/ or pets. Thank you for your consideration!

Although we are just new to formal housesitting, (and therefore do not have an experience profile yet), we are currently on a long housesit in Ingleburn, NSW. We also have both taken good care of animals, homes and plants for our friends and neighbors for years. We hope that you may give us your confidence.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top