Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We'll bring the love.

ID: y6i

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Broker, Artist & Counsellor and Health & Well-being Coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cindy and Rio reliable and honest couple

Cindy and Rio reliable and honest couple

Hi, we’re Cindy and Rio, We’re both animal lovers, Cindy is the cat whisperer, and...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: Kind and Considerate Business Partners

Kind and Considerate Business Partners

We are a responsible, caring and considerate pair of business owners and friends doing...

House Sitter: Caring Coastal Pet Sitters.

Caring Coastal Pet Sitters.

Hello, We are Angie & Kevin from Brisbane. We love the coast life especially the beach &...

House Sitter: Retirees -  trustworthy/horse/pet lovers

Retirees - trustworthy/horse/pet lovers

Husband and wife who have been travelling for 8 weeks in our van and would appreciate a...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Subaru Plus 2

Subaru Plus 2

Empty nesters who have worked hard to now allow us to explore our amazing country. I have...

House Sitter: Students - friendly, reliable and clean

Students - friendly, reliable and clean

Hi! Our names are Larissa and Carla, we’re friends but practically family. We’re ...

House Sitter: It Takes Two, Sometimes

It Takes Two, Sometimes

We will provide heart-space for your beloved animals. We have a decade of housesitting...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, My husband and I would love to look after your home and pets. We have been travelling on the road for several months and would enjoy a peaceful retreat to stay a while. We both love to cook, I am an artist and my husband a trained chef. We both love the outdoors and nature and we are happy to put love into your plants or garden as well as your pets. We are both animal lovers and would enjoy the connection of your fury friends. We are both professional workers and spend quite a bit of time at home, we are non- smokers and non- drinkers and lead an active lifestyle. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Top