Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We’ll Keep them Happy and Safe.

ID: rj0

Name:

Cassandra

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Mum

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Sep 9 Nov

Reply rating:

4.25 stars

More Information

Single Mum and Daughter team.
We both adore all animals. We have plenty of love and cuddles to give. Im a homebody. I do not drink or smoke. Perfectly happy being at home and even happier surrounded by animals. We have our friendly relaxed cat travelling with us. He tries very hard to make friends and gets along with most animals and just wants a place to sit in the sun.

Im home schooling my daughter (10yrs) and not working at the moment so we have absolutely nothing to distract us from looking after your home and furbabies.
Ive been a homeowner whose whole holiday was ruined by stress over my sooky dog. It made me physically sick. The people looking after him complained that he cried all the time so i had to call my neighbor to go get him bring him home and pop next door all the time.
Keeping them in their own home is a much better idea. I wish i had known about house sitting back then.
We will take really good care of them.
Keep you informed with photos if you would like.
If your animals are 9 yr old girl friendly we will be happy to come help you and the furbabies relax and have a great break.
We will be bringing our very relaxed and friendly cat with us from now on. We saved him and found him a perfect home that had not turned out perfect so we're going to keep him with us. He gets along with most dogs, chickens and tries to be friends with all cats.
We look forward to meeting you.
Sincerely
Cassandra & Emma

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top