Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We sit your house and pets with care

ID: u5n

Name:

Leonie and Brian

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi retired - Internet Marketers

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney East, Far West QLD All regions except Ipswich and west Moreton SA All regions except Far North, Yorke and Mid North VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 May 25 Jun 6 Jul 20 Aug 3 Sep 10 Sep 15 Sep 30 Nov 8 Dec 22 Jan'20 1 Apr'20 30 Apr'20

Reply rating:

4.4 stars

More Information

1970 Hubby and I Married in Melb where we grew up
1976 Jan - purchased a caravan park on the Gold Coast
1977 Aug - Moved to Hervey Bay Qld. we have owned and started many successful businesses over this time.
Over the years with our family we mostly lived on small acreage and had a variety of pets and animals. Dogs, cats, goats, guinea pigs, sheep, birds.
We have 4 fantastic boys with 4 lovely daughter-in-laws and 6 grandsons and 1 granddaughter.
When the boys were home we were all members of the Scouting Assoc. Brian Group Leader and myself Cub Leader. All boys went through from Joeys to Venturers and our oldest boy is a Queen Scout.
We are clean, non smokers and live a quiet life. Easy to get on with we are a happy couple and have a positive outlook on life in general. We always let ourselves be known to the neighbours for neighbourhood watch.
Mmmmm things we like to do.....
Visiting our family, Fishing, camping, exploring, internet marketing, meeting new people, I like to read, Lovvveee Cruising. Seeing all of the sights in the areas where we are travelling to.
Brian loves gardening it's his relaxation time.
We would look after your house as if it was our own leaving it in exceptional condition. We are very mindful of privacy and security and never invite clients or people to your home, always meeting them elsewhere. We will give your pets love and attention and keep you informed with pics during our stay.
We will also keep you informed of anything that requires attention and generally take photos of mail (envelopes) and forward these to you.
You are assured of our utmost care and attention.

Early 2015 we rented out our Hervey Bay house and moved into a unit on the Sunny coast. We were then called on by a few friends and family to house sit and this grew by word of mouth from Oct 2017 to end Oct 2018. Starting to take bookings for 2020

We have had experience of friends house sitting in our house on three different occasions for 2 weeks to 2 months while we were travelling in Asia and Europe & America. We understand what we expect of people in our house and we always treat other peoples homes with respect and leave it the way we found it. Gardening is Brians form of relaxation.

Our only main requirement is an internet connection with approx 200gb downloads as we still have an online marketing business, we do have our own mobile and dongle service. Also undercover carport or garage parking if available but this is not essential.

House sit experience.
8/12/17 to 15/2/18 - Hervey Bay - 2 acres extensive garden maintenance
4/3/18 to 15/4/18 - Gold Coast - 1 cat - gardens and swimming pool maintenance
11/5/18 to 16/6/18 - Melb Mulgrave - double block extensive gardens, rose specialist
17/6/19 to 26/7/18 - Melb Cranbourne - 2 cats, 1 asthmatic on medication - acreage extensive gardens
27/7/18 to 24/10/18 - Melb Pearcedale - NO pets - standard block, manicured gardens maintenance
30/10/18 to 23/12/18 - Bathurst NSW - Dogs 1 lge, 1 sm - walk daily - extensive gardens and lawn maintenance
29/12/18 to 31/1/19 - Bathurst - re-book - (as above)
13/2/19 to 2/3/19 - Brisbane - 2 large exotic birds, special requirements - Pool maintenance, gardens and lawn maintenance
8/3/19 to 8/5/19 - Brisbane, Rochedale - 1 small indoor dog daily walks, gardena and lawn maintenance

Advanced bookings
13/5/19 to 25/6/19 - Woodford Qld - NO pets, garden and lawn maintenance
6/7/19 to 20/8/19 - Ulladulla NSW - Unit, walk dogs
1/9/19 to 30/11/19 - Bathurst (Re-book) - Dogs 1 lge, 1 sm - walk daily - extensive gardens and lawn maintenance
1/4/20 to 31/4/20 - Melb Mulgrave (Re-book) - double block extensive gardens, rose specialist

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top