Cannot login?

working from home, solo, friendly :)

ID: 1b6r





Age group:

26 to 35


Analyst @ Bank

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there

My name is Nick. I am a single, 30-year-old, non-smoker looking to do some housesitting for the next year or so. I am mainly looking for longer stays, preferably 3+ weeks.

I am based in Sydney, working as an analyst at one of the big 4 banks. We are currently only required to go into the office 50% of the time and I work from home the other 50% of the time. I do drive into the office so public transport isn't an issue. I tend to start and finish early (7am - 3pm).

I have grown up in a household full of pets including multiple dogs, cats, birds and more. I am very comfortable looking after them and understand how hard it can be to be away from them!! During my stay, I am happy to send through photos or movies regularly. I won’t be bringing any pets with me on my stay so it will just be me. I have a car so I can take the dog(s) to a dog beach or for walks in different areas. I will also bring my own bed linen and pillows to use. I do not need to bring my car if parking is difficult.

I also love walking so I am usually out for at least an hour or two a day so I’m happy to bring the dog(s) along for all or part of my walk. I am clean, respectful, considerate, and very easy-going. I hope to lock in and confirm dates ASAP so I can try to organise other house sits before and/or after my stay. I look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks

Nick :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners