Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Works from home & loves the furbabies

ID: teq

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Dec 10 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!!! I'm a 33 yo Graphic Designer who has been freelancing running my small business for the last 5 years. In a sea of pet sitting profiles, I decided to use a sense of humor with my one - I hope it makes you smile :) I can work anywhere there is a wifi connection (or I can bring my own, no problems). So this means your pets will always have company and cuddles. I have no children and no pets and am a completely free agent. No sit is too long or too short. I like to keep fit, so daily walks are always guaranteed. And always happy to venture out on the weekends for adventures to park walks or the beach. I have my own car so getting around isn't an issue. A Gippsland girl at heart - I have always been brought up in a household full of animals - whether it's dogs, cats, fish, bunnies, cows, donkeys, chickens - you name it. I'll look after it. I love to listen to music and cook. I love to read and pursue my business/passion projects - so you'll always find me behind my mac most nights. I love hiking and getting outdoors. I don't smoke and like to have the occasional glass of red. I would really love to have a pet of my own - but as I am renting this isn't possible. So I'd love to look after yours. My friends even bought me a french bulldog pillow to fill the void- I've called him George and he currently guards my couch. My rental is has 3 balconies full of plants so am happy to be your green thumb too. I treat and respect my house like my own and have always had long-term rentals of 5+ years, with full back and front yards. I was always the gardener in the household and a lot of pride in presentation and cleanliness. I have been criticised for being too clean - so I'll make sure your home is in the same condition as you left it. Happy to always meet face to face before you go away for a coffee.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top