Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Worldwide Travellers

ID: 104f

Name:

Peta & Ross

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Bookkeeper & Business Owner

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Dec 13 Jan'20 16 Jan'20 3 Feb'20 1 May'20 30 Nov'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Peta is a retired bookkeeper & Ross a retired stock controller & bus driver. Active seniors, in our 70’s non smokers and enjoying life wandering where the next house sit will take us. We are Pet lovers having owned both cats & dogs. Peta would love to have a garden to look after as she misses her own. We have had the opportunity to look after home owners homes over a period of over 25 years, and have just spent 6 months housesitting in Northern Ireland, & are currently in Vietnam expected back to Australia 1st Dec. to spend Christmas with family. We will be off to NZ for another 6 months in May to house sit for same people from Northern Ireland & will allow Ross to visit his homeland he left 44 years ago.
To have a home to care for while we are in the west would be great & give us an opportunity to catchup with our family.
Our promise to you is that we will look after your home & animals as our own, so that you can have a stress free break. We are available from anytime from 7th Dec 2019 until mid April 2020
We have both personal & home owner references (paper & contact numbers) and will furnish these on request

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top