Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Writer Destined for Tassie

ID: 12ex

Name:

Robyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Writer / Health Educator

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Ready for the spirit of Tasmania!

By late March to April, I'd like to be set up in a live-in homestay in the greater Launceston area. I'm seeking to land in a place that offers a minimum 3 week stay which would allow me time to find my own place to live, or for a medium term stay which would allow me more time to get to know the area while helping you out for a longer time. 

Suburbs with water views and places where I can go for walks and be near the water are preferred. I love cats and am definitely open to a cat sit. I can contribute a small amount of garden care and general upkeep and security of your property in exchange for free rent. I can also offer flexibility to align with your start date.

Young at heart with old fashioned values, I am respectful, trustworthy and honest. And as a proud homeowner for most of the last 17 years, you can be assured I will treat your property very well. I'm ready to do something new, so other than renovate, rent or house-sit for friends, I believe I can offer you peace of mind for the care of your home in a mutually suitable arrangement that would see me happily leaving the mainland. Happy to answer your questions.

After checking out WA, I'm ready to check out of WA... and all I can say is, Tassie, here I come!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top