Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Yolunda - Friendly, Clean and Tidy

ID: sgh

Name:

Yolunda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Digital marketer/Writer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Hume

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Steff

Steff

Over the past two years I have had the absolute pleasure in being able to look after a...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am in my 50s, single with a friendly happy personality, fit and healthy. At present I work from home so I am often home all day. I thoroughly enjoy housesitting looking after your home and family members giving me a sense of adventure while tendering gardens if required keeping your home in immaculate condition.

I have house sat in the past both short and long-term in Australia, Italy, Denmark, Norway and Holland while on my travels. My favourite was in Italy on the Amalfi coast for six months - well who wouldn't enjoy this! While looking after this amazing home and enjoying the spectacular views of the Mediterranean sea, "breathtaking", I built vegetable gardens while maintaining the rest of the gardens, loved it.

I am house proud and a fastidious cleaner. A high priority for me is keeping your home tidy and treating everything with great respect.
If you have a Swimming Pool on your property not a problem. I was once an Owner Operator of a Pool Shop along with owning and operating my own Swim School, your pool will be looked after well.

My career background includes Management in Hospitality, Customer Service, Purchasing Officer in the construction Industry and now dabbling into Digital Marketing and Writing a book.

I have references which I am more than happy to forward to you along with contact phone numbers, this also includes a current police check.

I hope I can be of help to you and look forward to meeting you soon.

Cheers Yolunda :-)
Top