Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your Personal Pet Guardian Angel

ID: jm6

Name:

Elke

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Part time actor

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m Elke, I have a lot of experience house sitting and pet minding. I am saving up again for my own home after selling everything I own and travelling overseas for 3 years. Because I have been such a gypsy, I have not been able to get a pet of my own, so I have found house sitting the perfect antidote. I get to stay in people's homes and treat their beloved pets as my own for a few weeks, keeping them safe and happy while their owner is off gallivanting themselves.

I have a casual job and do the odd acting gig, so have the perfect hours to be able to go for a morning and evening walk with your pooch, or spend time cuddling on the couch with the cat.

At the end of 2016 I moved back to Sydney after spending a year living on the Sunshine Coast. House sitting fulltime in both locations I have house sat for a mix of different people in various property types and looked after dogs, cats, miniature ponies. birds, chickens and gold fish. All the animals were well and happy when their owners came home from their travels.

I don't smoke and lead a fairly quiet life and very much look forward to spending some down time with your pet.

I understand how important it is to have someone you trust looking after your home and pet so I am happy to provide references, I get a lot of house sits from repeat customers and via word of mouth, and since an update of the mind-s-home website all my references here have disappeared. I do have a copy of them all, and I am happy to share them with you. I also have a current police check.

I would love to meet you and your pet to see if we are a good fit for each other.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top