Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your Pet Nanny

ID: 13jg

Name:

Carolyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi-retired

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Far North, Limestone Coast, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Having a pet in your life is as essential as food, water and the air we breathe, however, my recent move to rental accommodation has meant living without a furry companion. My love of animals is the main reason I have now turned to house sitting and I have realised this is the perfect lifestyle for me. I am currently studying at UniSA via external study mode, which means I can house sit anywhere within South Australia. I no longer have children living at home and have no restrictions on the times or duration of house sitting placements. I live a very quiet life, do not drink or smoke and I'm in my final year of studying my Bachelor of Business at UniSA.

I will treat your home with the utmost respect and love your pets as I have loved mine throughout my life. I have always had cats but am fully capable of caring for small to medium sized dogs (and other animals) as well. As I am just starting out in this role I do not have house sitting references, however, I can provide real estate agent references which show my perfect record as a tenant. I am extremely fussy when it comes to cleaning, having left previous rental properties in immaculate condition.

In addition, I am respectful of property, always mindful not to damage furniture or fixtures, For example, I know not to use a scourer on your stainless steel stove-top/appliances and not to cut foods directly on your bench-tops. If I were to accidentally damage your property in any way I would not hesitate to bring it to your attention and to make any necessary repairs. I was brought up to treat other people as I would like to be treated, which is in a fair and honest manner.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top