Login

Forgot password
Cancel

16 Years experience, refs & Police check

ID: vt1

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired company director & Hospitality Industry

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'd best describe my husband Brian and myself as active, responsible, adventurous, & capable house-sitters, who love animals and guarantee we would care for them - and your home, as if it was our own.

We have a wealth of experience with cats: British Short- hair, Birman, Tonkinese, Burmese etc. Dogs: Huntaway, Labrador, Poodles, Bichon, Border Collies etc. Farm Animals, Llamas, Birds, and more. We have a special affinity with cats and small dogs.

Our love of travel has taken us to Europe where we enjoyed a 2 week river cruise from Basel to Vienna. Rome, The Amalfi Coast, Florence, Tuscany etc. We've spent much time driving around America. Cruised to Alaska & enjoyed the Rocky Mountaineer in Canada as well as 2 weeks visiting Vietnam & Cambodia which included a cruise down the Mekong River - and more.

Margaret is originally from Scotland and Brian from New Zealand. However we have lived on Bribie Island in Qld for 16 years.

We have some families on the Gold Coast which we regularly sit for and currently booked to sit again for 3 weeks in April.

Please feel free to contact us for more information and contact details of people we have sat for. Happy to talk on skype, phone or facetime.

Margaret has previously lived in North Balwyn, Melbourne so we know the area quite well.

If you are looking for kind, considerate, responsible sitters who will shower your pets with love and your home with care, then please contact us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top