Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

20 Year old Marine Science student

ID: 12um

Name:

Lily

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

University Students at UWA

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm Lily (Hi), 20 years old and have moved from Margaret River to Perth to start studying a Bachelor of Marine Science at UWA.
I have 2 years experience house/pet sitting in locations like Perth Suburbs, Exmouth and Margaret River. Being up in Perth for Uni, I really miss our animals back in Margs and find this is a wonderful way to get our animal fix and to get a feel for different parts of Perth that we have yet to explore.

I have been around animals all my life and have a vast experience. We have 2 horses, 1 dog (high energy but now old Kelpie who has her own special needs), had 2 cats (who have since passed away of old age), millions of chickens, roosters, chicks (I know how to look after baby chicks too), millions of ducks (and ducklings) and a couple of nutter geese to help look after all the babies. We have a pet sheep (Tom) who loves a walk on the lead to the river, and have reared many lambs that have been orphaned in our area (not always an easy task). At home we also have fish to top it all off.
I have a very healthy grasp on animals and their needs and look after them before ourselves always.

That being said I am also very respectful of other peoples houses, are very clean, security conscious and very very aware of how to keep peoples fur babies safe and sound. I understand how important your animals are to you, just like ours are to us, and would find out as much as possible from you on how to keep them as they are used to.

While I am at Uni, I am still a homebody and enjoy cooking, getting out and walking the surrounds and curling up with your animals while you are away enjoying your holidays.


I look forward to meeting you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top