Login

Forgot password
Cancel

60YO Reliable and Professional

ID: nxx

Name:

Keith

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Defence

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Far West, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Riverina QLD VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 28 Dec 28 Dec 6 Jan'19 3 Feb'19 6 Feb'19 25 May'19 10 Jun'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am retired single 60 guy non smoker and occasional only alcohol drinker who has a love for fishing, sports, Asian food and culture, photography and animals. I have had German Shepherds for 25 years so large dogs are a favourite. Not good with horses though based on how my sister's horse treated me lol. I retired after a highly professional and dedicated career in a very high stress and demanding national security focussed environment and these days enjoy a very different life.

I have undertaken four house and pet sits already this year (2018) and about to undertake my fifth. The first two were for the same pet owner who has provided feedback to other members here including the second member who I will be shortly undertaking my second sit for. Both have provided feedback on these successful and trouble free house/pet sits to advertisers here for other prospective sits.

Latest status is I have sits booked covering significant periods in August, all of September, October,most of November and Xmas 2018.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top