Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

AAA THE ANDERSONS

ID: ms9

Name:

Kevin

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lilly

Lilly

Hello, My is Bek, Lovely to virtually meet you, I don’t smoke or drink. Clean home,...

House Sitter: Jess and Pav

Jess and Pav

Hi! We are Jess and Pav, a married couple in our mid-30s, with a little bub, Lukas, who was...

House Sitter: UK seamstress house sitter

UK seamstress house sitter

My name is Lucy, I am 29 from the UK and have been travelling for just over a year, mainly...

House Sitter: Mal & Lynelle

Mal & Lynelle

Hi, we are a retired couple looking for an adventure. Willing to help out and provide...

House Sitter: Mature caring House and pet sitter

Mature caring House and pet sitter

Hi, My name is Kira and I thrive for adventure. I am currently travelling Australia, and...

House Sitter: Rhiannon for housesitting

Rhiannon for housesitting

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 30 years old and I have moved from WA to Cairns a year...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

Happily travelling with our large caravan and beautiful aged spoodle companion Frankie....

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Based in the tweed coast, a husband and 2 ridgebacks, 2 grown teenagers, tiny house! Ha ha....


More information about this house sitter

My wife and I have been travelling around Australia in our caravan for the past 3 years house sitting.Our 1st house sitting was for Jessica Hughes and Russel Bower (Perth) looking after their 2 Rottweilers for 1month whilst they were on vacation in the USA ,on our next house sitting we were caring for a beautiful Siamese cat for 5 weeks whilst there owners were away working in Northern WA.
We then moved back to Queensland where I took up a consultancy role in the mining industry and started house sitting in Mackay Qld,Our first house sit in Mackay was for Angela and Dean for 3 1/2 months looking after their beautiful black Labrador.
Then we house sat from 24th December to the 4th January 2016 caring for a lovely a German Shepard a Border Collie and 2 Cats in Mackay.
We then house sat again from the 8th Feb 2016 until the 23rd Feb 2016 where we sat 2 lovely pussy cats and 2 friendly dogs.
We then started our next house sit on the 26th March 2016, where we sat 2 puppy dogs, a cat, a lizard and 2 x Fish Tanks (Tropical and Fresh) for 3 months until the 9th June 2016. As we have now semi-retired we will leaving Mackay on the 10th June and will be heading south to Brisbane and The Gold Coast to house sit. We will be House and Pet Sitting in Elanora Gold Coast, Daisy Hill Brisbane, Brighton Brisbane,The Gap Brisbane, Banksia Beach Bribie Island (Where we looked after a beautiful puppy Winston that had diabetes he was Winston and he was my baby then back to the,The Gap Brisbane, Then Bulimba Brisbane, Coomera Gold Coast and then on to Buderim Sunshine Coast until 23/1/2017, we will then be house sitting in Woolooga until the 8th February 2017 and then we are house sitting in Doolandella until 31st May.
Then we move to Greenbank looking after a lovely Kelpie until September 2017, and then on to house sit in the Samford Valley for a month until 8th Oct 2017.We then take up a previous house until 30th October 2017, then we are at Mitchelton, Ipswich, Palmwood ,Leichardt Hervey Bay Kadanga Creek Cashmere and then we will be heading to Perth at the end of July. We now have house sitting in Aveley, Connoly Brigadoon Wembley Downs Craigie and Carine Perth. we will be heading back to Queensland and will be looking to house again hopefully for the wonderful people we have house sat before starting late January 2020.
All our house sittings usually include pets. We are now back in Queensland therefore we will be looking at house and fur baby house sits as we are booked until June 2020. After being in lockdown due to COVID-19 we are now back house sitting again for previous clients Whereas we are booked up until the end of November where we will be travelling to see the kids and grandchildren in Townsville therefore looking at house sits in Townsville. Looking for house and pet sitting around the Townsville area. My wife and I have been house and pet sitting for the past 4 years. We have cared for all types of dogs cats fish and reptiles, and we are very experienced with house and pet sitting.
We would love to hear from you with regards to caring for your home and pets.
We are now based in Queensland with our caravan and are prepared to travel with regards to house and pet sitting .We are now booked out until the end of November where we will be travelling to Townsville to see the kids and grandchildren therefore we will be looking at house sits in the Townsville region. We have agreed to previous house sits until the end of October in Kyogle NSW.and then we will be house sitting in the following;
Beenliegh Qld
Forrestdale Qld
Kawana Qld
Hervey Bay Qld
Woodunna Hervey Bay Qld
Launceston Tasmania until the begining of Febuary 2024 where then will be back in Brisbane Queensland.
Read more...

Top