Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Adele & Nick

ID: 11rr

Name:

Adele

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Industrial Designer & Assistant Manager

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Getaway

Getaway

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat person extremely fit , non smoker and an...

House Sitter: Housing Sitter

Housing Sitter

I’m a primary school teacher looking for house sitting jobs to escape my busy household...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hi, I am an easy going and reliable sitter who adores animals. I am very active so your...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: Mark Payne

Mark Payne

Fit and active have been Farm/house sitting for the last 8 years. Everything from remote...


More information about this house sitter

A settled down, clean and respectable couple from the UK having lived in Sydney for the past year. Being complete animal lovers and having had to leave our pooch back in the UK for a year with family, we have been introduced to this site by a friend and would love nothing more than to be given the opportunity to escape the hustle from time to time and see some more of this vast country whilst looking after some adorable animals at the same time...What more could you ask for? Please do not hesitate to get in touch. Much love, Adele & Nick
Top