Cannot login?

Ani & Feli

ID: 1497



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Communication Degree (Ana) - Graphic designer web developer (Felipe)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jun 27 Aug

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 23 year old communication student, and my boyfriend is a 29 year old major graphic designer and web developer. Felipe works from home so he would be able to accompany your pets at all time. We are from Uruguay and came to Australia in April 2019 on working holiday visas (currently starting our 3rd WHV). We both speak Spanish and Felipe also speaks Portuguese as he used to live in the border between Uruguay and Brazil.

We are easy going people who love to travel and get to know other people along the way. We both have had pets (many dogs and one cat) since our early childhood until we left our country seeking for new adventures.

I am also a singer and a guitar player, while Felipe plays the piano. We have taken part in different bands in Uruguay and have also performed in pubs, restaurants and busking in the streets. We would love to share our music with you too!

We consider ourselves to be very clean, organised, responsible and respectful to others. We are also non-smokers.

You can count on us not only to take care of your pets but also to do any chores and other tasks that need to be done at the house (i.e. watering the garden, sorting mail, taking out the bins, managing payment of gardeners, etc).

House sitting would allow us to not only save some money on accommodation but also would bring as closer to the local people from Australia, and from other cultures too. Getting to know the people who live here is key to live an authentic experience.

We also like the fact that we may get to know other areas of Australia that one may never visit if it wasn't for house sitting opportunities. We love exploring by going out for walks, and it would be much more fun if we can bring your dog and/or other pets with us !

We are comfortable dealing with pets from all sizes, including birds and other animals as well.

We also have international driver's licenses for cars and vans if there's any need to use vehicles.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners