Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Bonkers Family

ID: 1k24

Name:

Leanne

Status:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Events Planner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lilly

Lilly

Hello, My is Bek, Lovely to virtually meet you, I don’t smoke or drink. Clean home,...

House Sitter: Jess and Pav

Jess and Pav

Hi! We are Jess and Pav, a married couple in our mid-30s, with a little bub, Lukas, who was...

House Sitter: UK seamstress house sitter

UK seamstress house sitter

My name is Lucy, I am 29 from the UK and have been travelling for just over a year, mainly...

House Sitter: Mal & Lynelle

Mal & Lynelle

Hi, we are a retired couple looking for an adventure. Willing to help out and provide...

House Sitter: Mature caring House and pet sitter

Mature caring House and pet sitter

Hi, My name is Kira and I thrive for adventure. I am currently travelling Australia, and...

House Sitter: Rhiannon for housesitting

Rhiannon for housesitting

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 30 years old and I have moved from WA to Cairns a year...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

Happily travelling with our large caravan and beautiful aged spoodle companion Frankie....

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Based in the tweed coast, a husband and 2 ridgebacks, 2 grown teenagers, tiny house! Ha ha....


More information about this house sitter

We are an animal loving family of Leanne (45) and 2 completely animal bonkers, well behaved and respectful kids. I used to be a horse trainer in the UK and have owned horses, dogs, cats, bunnies, ferrets, fish and looked after farm animals. We have so much love to give your fur babies they would be so spoilt with cuddles and attention. I can work from anywhere with wifi so we will be home most of the time so perfect for any anxious animals. We are looking for house sits in NSW and QLD each school holidays so April, July, Sept/Oct , Dec/Jan. I love to give my children the opportunity for adventures and responsibilities that travelling to different parts of Oz and looking after all sorts of animals. We love to go out for walks and exploring so would love animals to tag along. They are extremely gentle and kind and respect animals boundaries. We would take great care of your home and your pets and can provide references. Have a lovely day and I hope we can help you soon.

Top