Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal-friendly house sitter in Cairns

ID: vku

Name:

Natalie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: robert

robert

we are a retired couple, , we are non smokers we play lawn bowls and golf. we have...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Sara - Responsbile, peaceful sitter

Sara - Responsbile, peaceful sitter

Hi, I'll keep it short and sweet, happy to take on any house sit, of any duration. Enjoy...

House Sitter: Mature & Reliable Animal Lover!

Mature & Reliable Animal Lover!

Hello, I am looking for house and pet sitting opportunities, either short or long term...

House Sitter: Mr reliable, and respectful and clean

Mr reliable, and respectful and clean

I am a conservative, mild mannered and respective person. I have been pet sitting and house...

House Sitter: Reliable Retired Couple

Reliable Retired Couple

We are winding up our working lives and starting a new retirement adventure. We are...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

I am a retired professional with police check and working with children checks. I have...

House Sitter: Happy travellers.

Happy travellers.

We are both retired nurses. Love seeing new places and travelling in our caravan. Miss...

House Sitter: Trustworthy country woman.

Trustworthy country woman.

Hello, nice to meet you. I grew up ion a diary farm which was the best childhood. Been...

House Sitter: Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Retired 65 yr old couple Grey nomads looking to helpout with housesitting while seeing our...


More Information

Hello! My name is Natalie, a hard-working and animal-loving nurse. I'm reliable and clean, and take pride in caring for your home and animals as per your wishes. I have a passion for ensuring the individual wishes of each home owner are met with attention to detail and love. Having grown up surrounded dogs and cats, I'm familiar with the day-to-day needs of our beloved pets, and really enjoy providing every aspect of this care. I'm mature, conscientious and a non-smoker.
Top