Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Lovers

ID: klb

Name:

Joan & Michael

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal and plant lover available to hous

Animal and plant lover available to hous

A lover of all animals but most experienced with cats! You can see me with a cat I housesat...

House Sitter: Mindful minder interstate

Mindful minder interstate

I have six years house sitting experience and grew up on a farm with various pets and...

House Sitter: Les and Sue Littleford

Les and Sue Littleford

We are a retired professional couple. [ Industrial Counsellor and School Principal.] We...

House Sitter: Reliable & responsible

Reliable & responsible

We're an Australian/British professional couple who work from home. We're flexible with...

House Sitter: ann

ann

Active healthy non-smoker. Always had and been around animals eg horses from 9 yrs...

House Sitter: Lynnette

Lynnette

Hi single female, non smoker.Work 6 and sometimes 7 days week, in Sydney . But willing to...

House Sitter: BABY BOOMERS SLEEPING AROUND

BABY BOOMERS SLEEPING AROUND

We are fit and active 70+, non-smokers and modest social drinkers. We enjoy a quiet...

House Sitter: Lylasnan

Lylasnan

I am a retired female who loves taking care of pets and gardens. I have a few years...

House Sitter: Ron and Sharon

Ron and Sharon

We are recently retired and live on our own property in rural Tasmania. Sharon was a nurse...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...


More information about this house sitter

Very active retired couple, non smokers who enjoy looking after pets. Mike was in the Bank for 35 years before retirement & I worked as Office Manager with a Removalist Company. We are very house proud so you will have no worries with us keeping your house neat & tidy.
Your pet will be totally spoilt as we once had a Maltese but she is no longer with us so now we spoil other pets, I am often seen in the street getting my DOG FIX !! We have even had the occasion where the dog sleeps on the bed with us - just gorgeous.

House Sits include -
Cape Schank Vic (March 2018) looking after Frank & Miffy (as per photo).
Emu Park Qld (May & June 1018) looking after Dora (as per photo) & Lucky the bird.
Mornington Vic (2018) looking after Billie for short stays (as per photo).
Perth WA (Sept 2018) looking after Sookie for 10 days (as per photo).
Werribee Vic (Jan 2019) looking after Lloydie & Luna (as per photo).
Cape Schanck (March 2019) looking after Frank & Miffy again.
Victoria Point Qld (May - July 2019) looking after Barney
If you require further info please do not hesitate to contact us only to willing to help.
POLICE CHECK - we don't have Police Check but willing to forward you a copy of our Drivers Licence.
Top