Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring House Sitter Available Oct-Dec 23

ID: 1n4w

Name:

Connie

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Julie & Jake

Julie & Jake

Julie is retired after working in the Tasmanian Education Department for over 35 years,...

House Sitter: Friendly and relaxed couple.

Friendly and relaxed couple.

Hello there! We are Mollie and Cody, an enthusiastic teaching couple with a passion for...

House Sitter: Maurice Tondreau

Maurice Tondreau

Hi Yes we’re moving from sidney to Airlie beach with my couple 26 y/o and me with 25...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter.

Experienced house and pet sitter.

I’m 62 and looking at retirement soon. I’m currently located in Kurrajong NSW. I...

House Sitter: John & Leigh - honest, happy and reliabl

John & Leigh - honest, happy and reliabl

Hello! Our names are John and Leigh. We’ve been housesitting for nearly three years...

House Sitter: Careing Professional House Sitters

Careing Professional House Sitters

We are active and a retired couple who are non smokers. We are trust worthy ,responsible ...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Home Angel's

Pet Loving Home Angel's

My daughter and I ADORE animals. We have our own three beautiful moggies and a genius...

House Sitter: Craig

Craig

I am a 58-year-old well presented professional with my own business. Four kids who I love...

House Sitter: Pemila

Pemila

Hi, my name is Pemila, I am in my fifties, I’m an active, passionate in helping others....

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,

My name is Connie. I am about to begin a work contract in Sydney on Oct 9th, 2023.
Moving down from Regional NSW. I am looking for a home to house sit over October/ November and potentially December.
I am happy to look after pets as I love animals.
I am 37 years old, living solo and will be commuting to Bankstown 4 days a week.
I will have my car in Sydney, so hoping to sit at a place that has an available car space for my vehicle.

If you think this suits you.
Please contact me.

Top