Login

Forgot password
Cancel

CLAIRE - The Carer For You

ID: btr

Name:

Claire

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

CLAIRE – The Carer For You
I have house-sat in New Zealand - where I live- since retiring in 2014, enjoying the nomadic style of life.
Wishing for a change of scenery, I have decided to escape the NZ winter for warmer shores.
My family consist of 2 adult children with 4 grandchildren who I adore.
Because I am a house owner I pride myself on looking after house-sits the way I would expect mine to be respected.
I do enjoy the companionship of animals who I share the home with. I am happy to do odd jobs ie gardening, mowing, and any general work which is within my capabilities.

Before retiring my career was Real Estate plus hosting girls from other countries who were at English learning schools.
It was fun showing them around our beautiful city and I learnt to respect and understand different cultures.
My interests are travelling, reading, walking and meeting people.
I have 2 brothers plus a niece who are in Queensland. They will be my base while in Australia, but also feel like it is my 2nd home as have spent quality time in your lovely country.
I am house-proud, honest and a non-smoker.
Please consider me and you won’t be disappointed.

I will be looking at house-sitting in Australia from mid June 2019.

Have police clearance and reference's available on request.

Willing to Skype for personal interview if required.

Please contact me via email with your reply details so I can contact you by phone or email.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top