Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Claire

ID: uzs

Name:

Claire

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sport/Physical Activity Development Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I am an animal lover - particularly of smaller dogs & cats. I travel frequently for work,...

House Sitter: Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

Mature aged energetic, happy, extremely clean, lady who loves animals and walking, so would...

House Sitter: Richard & Angela

Richard & Angela

We are a happy, professional couple travelling our great land with our 9 & 11 year old...

House Sitter: Len & Juliet

Len & Juliet

We are easy going, energetic, & sociable, with a zest for life. We are travelling Australia...

House Sitter: Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

We met 5 years ago, when Clare emigrated to Australia from the UK. Clare worked for many...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

I am fit and healthy,mature age,honest,reliable and responsible. Love animals and my...

House Sitter: Five take a drive

Five take a drive

We are a family of five who have taken a year off from school and our public service jobs...

House Sitter: Angela

Angela

Hi, I am mature, responsible, outdoorsy. I'd love to look after your home/pets for a little...

House Sitter: David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

We are currently travelling around Australia in our caravan - but sometimes miss the...


More information about this house sitter

I’m a single 33 year old woman living in the Perth Hills area. I live in a small studio and occasionally house sit for the experience, the pets, and the space.

I am an animal lover and would love to look after your pets and have a nice space to call home for a while.

I am a non smoker and work in health promotion so love being active and would happily walk and play with your pooches.

I have house sat many times before and can assure you I am very reliable. I have owned my own home and pets and so know how to care for both of these things!
Top