Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dr Fleur welcomes all pets!

ID: 1bo5

Name:

Fleur

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Research scientist

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Pilbara (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Dec 9 Dec 23 Dec 2 Jan '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone, my name is Fleur, I’m a 34 yo woman who loves exploring WA and looking after peoples homes/pets whilst travelling. I work remotely as a research doctor for the Perth Children’s Hospital, which means I can work from anywhere as long as there is an internet connection!

Some facts about me:
- I grew up on an alpaca farm, my parents most recent addition to the family is alpaca Josh - this little cutie in my photo is one of my favs!
- I also grew up with two blond Labradors (one in the photo), the three of us were besties until they sadly passed away from old age.
- My first ever job was at a dog/cat shelter. I was 15 years old and wanting to share my love for animals. My duties were feeding the animals, cleaning out their kennels and taking them on walks.
- I worked as a florist during my high school and uni years, so I'm happy to give some love to your plants and flowers as well!
- I'm currently working as a research scientist (Dr Fleur) for the Perth Children's Hospital. I left the office 6 months ago to go travelling WA, and I’ve been working remotely ever since. I will be back in Perth from the 4th of December and as I will be continuing to work from home, I have lots of time for (beach)walks, playtime and cuddles with your furbabies.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or requests!

References and Personal Reviews available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top