Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dreambow Duo - Stay at Homers :-)

ID: djn

Name:

Jen & Heaven

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Meryn

Meryn

I am a working teacher in the South West of Western Australia who would like to house sit...

House Sitter: Retired couple & small dog.

Retired couple & small dog.

We’ve are a retired couple traveling in a van with a small friendly dog. We have been...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: long term - house sitter

long term - house sitter

Hi, I'm a single female aged 34, i work in mining as a Site Administrator Perth based i...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Leander

Leander

Hello, I have just moved back to Perth with my husband and 3 yo son, after 11 years in...


More information about this house sitter

Update: If any short housesits come up before the 11th of August in Perth we are free otherwise we're pretty booked up :-)

We have met so many wonderful people and fur babies so far and are looking forward to the amazing new experiences that are still to come :-)

We are two friends making our dreams a reality.

Jen: I have worked as a primary school teacher for the past 20 years. I am taking a couple of years off to explore this beautiful country and to gain inspiration for the childrens books I have always wanted to write and illustrate.

Heaven: I am Jen's co-author, co-illustrator and co-traveller LOL. I have a background in medical science. I have diverged and expanded in order to pursue alternative therapies, travel and tap into my creative spirit.

We are both very respectful, responsible, clean, and tidy. We both love and are very good with animals and miss them after we move on. We are hoping to use the wonderful interactions we have with your beautiful babies in our stories.

We look forward to meeting you, potential new friends, both human and animal!!

Cheers, Jen & Heaven
Top