Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ellen Starrett

ID: t9o

Name:

Ellen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Wedding Photographer

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

We are an English couple from London who have lived in Germany for over 15 years. We own...

House Sitter: Matilda

Matilda

Hi there! I am a current Nursing student who has recently moved back to Sydney after...

House Sitter: Reliable professional who loves animals

Reliable professional who loves animals

Friendly, respectful, patient & energetic animal lover. Have experience pet sitting across...

House Sitter: Alexandra

Alexandra

Me and my boyfriend are in Australia for few months. We got our cat left in Poland with our...

House Sitter: Retired Professionals Love Animals

Retired Professionals Love Animals

Hi, Our names are Lynne and George. Friendly, adventurous, widely travelled (to 87...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious and caring mature woman who is flexible at this time of life (having raised four...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: Experienced, caring active retirees

Experienced, caring active retirees

We are an active retired Australian couple, Alan (68) and Charmayne (71) who have decided a...


More Information

I am 24 years old. I enjoy the gym, being outdoors and keep active. I am neat, tidy and accommodating and will be the perfect house guest. I love animals and know how to care for all types and how to spoil them! I would love to take any animal out and about on walks and adventures or sit at home on the couch with them.
I am currently studying full-time Marketing at Tafe.

Please message me with any questions or comments.
Top