Forgot password

Experienced and reliable

ID: pxl



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Small Business Owner

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Central Coast, Central West, Far West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

More Information

I am 31y.o. a local business owner and work from home 3/4 of the time. I have a very flexible lifestyle and love productivity - so if i am working from home and i can be taking care of someone else's home at the same time than why not!

I'm fairly quiet, and my weekly routines for work vary so your property will be super safe while you are away.

I love gardening and am a neat freak so you will return to everything looking exactly the way you left it.

I am keen on house sitting because i love to travel and this provides the ultimate flexibility to change locations without breaking rental contracts etc.

Secondly it means I have affordable living expenses and the luxury of having the space of a whole house to myself without living in a share house environment. This is important to me because i work from home and also weekends so i enjoy my space and privacy. Most importantly i adore pets of all kinds, especially dogs and puppies, house sitting gives me the opportunity to pamper and love other peoples pets much more affordable and comfortable than a kennel or other options.

I have experience with all animals of all age groups, including complex pet sits requiring medication, or specific daily requirements/ routines.
I have profiles across several house sit sites however i get most of my assignments from referrals.

I sit for free and also happy to take
Payment of course.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners