Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced housesitter with references

ID: uy5

Name:

Maxima

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne West, Barwon South West, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,

I'm a 26 y/o reliable, animal-loving, non-smoking female who has cared for many pets and homes over the years.

I have experience caring for young and old animals, small and large dogs, and indoor and outdoor cats. As well as chooks and goats!

I work in the not-for-profit sector full-time, but work 1-2 days a week from home, so I'm not away from home for long periods of time and I don't work late nights.

I'm reliable, honest and tidy, and will take care of your pets / garden / property to an exceptional standard. I have every respect for other people's privacy and property and am also very security-conscious. I have a flawless rental history, a Working With Children Check and a National Police Check.

If you have any questions or you would like to organise to meet, feel free to send me a message!

Thanks!

Maxima :)
Top