Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

FrenchAussies five star care

ID: j57

Name:

Catherine & Wayne

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired from public service

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

11 Aug 29 Feb '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a young active retired couple. Catherine is originally from France. Wayne was born in Australia. So together we are the FrenchAussies. We are quiet, non-smokers, reliable, clean, tidy and trustworthy. We have been pet and house sitting since 2017 and are members of a number of house sitting sites. We have excellent references.

Pet and house sitting is perfect for us, as it enables us to combine our love for animals, the outdoors, travelling and exploring.

We will consider all house sitting positions, but particularly love:
Tranquil out of the way places (in particular on acreage or in quiet suburban streets); or
Proximity to national parks and interesting sites (for walks, exploring and history); or
Proximity to water as we love lakes, rivers and sea activities.

We have owned and cared for various types of animals in the past. We are extremely house proud and keen gardeners. We like to go above and beyond what is required and have demonstrated this in our previous house sittings.

Our skills, experience and other information:
We have owned and renovated a few properties. As such, we are handy with tools as we did most of the work ourselves;
We are keen gardeners - many of our properties underwent major garden development and maintenance;
Handy with various equipment for pool, garden and acreage maintenance;
Hospitality experience to 5 star level including housekeeping (your house will be left clean);
We both had public service high level clearance positions for 20 years (Catherine) and 40 years (Wayne).

Please have a look at our online review on this site. Additional personal and house sitting references and contact numbers (from other sites) can be provided on request.

Thank you for considering us
Catherine and Wayne
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top