Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Garden Lover

ID: 93m

Name:

Carmel

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi- retired/ educator

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania VIC All regions except Gippsland, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Several years ago I retired from academia and closed my interior design business to go working on farms around Australia as I had become interested in organic food production and sustainable living. I'm taking some time out from part time work to write/ research a new project around sustainable house design.

I am well-educated, widely-travelled and have a great love of gardening (with extensive knowledge around sustainable gardening). I've grown up with cats and dogs and had them around me all my life. I'm a 'natural' with animals so you can be sure that yours will be given the care and attention they are used to.

I'm fit, healthy, trustworthy, very reliable, practical and handy around the house and garden.I have my own car and can provide a current police check if required.

Your home will be super clean upon your return. My favourite compliment from a past housesit owner was "when we got back the place was so clean I thought we'd been robbed." :)

I really consider housesitting a great honour and as such will be respectful of your property and the needs of your animals.

Homes and animals and exploring new neighbourhoods provide such joy for me. With years of life experience behind me and my classic nurturing nature you will feel at ease leaving me in the care of what you value and love.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top