Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Gav & Nat

ID: y18

Name:

Andrew & Nat

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Financial Adviser and Podiatrist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dear Home Owner,

Thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Gav and my partner is Nat. We are both currently living back with our parents in order to save money for our dream home, which we are hoping to purchase by middle of next year.

We have been together for 2 years and lived together last year. Nat works as a Podiatrist (part time) and I work as a Financial Adviser (part time from home). So one of us is home most days of the week.

We are a Christian non smoking and non drinking couple, who love to spend our free time outdoors at the beach or on hikes. I enjoy going for runs and training at the gym, while Natalie enjoys walking daily and practises yoga. We both also love reading and do this most evenings.

Over the years we have cared for many pets, both our own and those of our friends. We have looked after many homes (mainly of friends, family and work colleagues) and can both say that we are extremely house proud and treat every home with the same care and respect as we treat our own. Our goal is for you to have a nice time away without having to worry or stress about anything regarding your home. We are both available on our mobile phones anytime and will keep you updated on everything while you are away (happy to send photos at your request).

We are both happy to do some extra cleaning including maintenance of the gardens, swimming pool and anything else.

References and police clearances will be provided upon request.

Please contact me to discuss further and organise a face to face meeting.

Kind Regards
Gav and Nat

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top