Login

Forgot password
Cancel

GentleSentient

ID: vqq

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Not working - former interior designer and home carer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring Mature House Sitter

Caring Mature House Sitter

Hi Everyone, I am a friendly, very down to earth and responsible person. I have an...

House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We are a West Australian couple travelling around Australia since May 2018. We have a very...

House Sitter: Bill And Glenys Ingall

Bill And Glenys Ingall

Glenys and I live in Cessnock NSW. I am a 67 year old retired who loves outdoor life. My...

House Sitter: Marylou

Marylou

Hello, I am a semi-retired office administrator, now working from home. I love animals and...

House Sitter: GRACE STEWART 31, Leading Teacher

GRACE STEWART 31, Leading Teacher

Living my best life, while supporting you to live yours. I have had a lot of “plot...

House Sitter: Lynda M

Lynda M

Hello, my name is Lynda and I am a mature aged single female house sitter with extensive...

House Sitter: Bella

Bella

Young enthusiastic uni student with a passion for animals and adventure. Studying teaching,...

House Sitter: PEACE of MIND

PEACE of MIND

PEACE OF MIND: We are NURTURING CARING, EXPERIENCED HOUSE SITTERS, Looking for sittings at...


More Information

Having grown up with dogs, cats, fish, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, I'm no stranger to the importance of pets in one's life + how to care for them.

I've spent time around horses, alpacas, cattle, goats and adore them.

As a mature, calm, mindful, reliable, respectful, friendly, methodical, experienced animal lover with professional domestic care + maintenance experience (and Police Check), I would treat your home and beloved pet with the utmost respect and tenderness. Special needs are no hurdle. I have a special needs dog, currently being fostered by my Mum whilst I housesit. I do not work, so my time would be dedicated to your pet/s + caring for your garden + home. Engaging with sentients + nature is an innate pastime. Grooming, affection, engaging in play, exercise, rehabilitation, meds, fresh water + hygiene all taken care of.

Should you require any interior design advice, I'm an interior designer by trade. Thought I'd mention it. Handyperson skills also.

More than happy to replenish grocery items upon your return or errands for you while you're away.

Holistic health is of utmost importance to me. This extends to those I care for. I take much joy in cooking + preparing nutritious meals. Pets included.

I practice yoga, meditation + mindful activities that sooth the soul. Having a positive, calming, trustworthy energy, I find that animals respond well to to me.

I have my own transport and familiar with vets in the mountains.

Look forward to meeting you + your beloved.
Top