Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Here to help from January onwards

ID: jdm

Name:

Jayde

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Senior Law Clerk

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

20 Apr 10 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I am Jayde I would love to assist you with looking after your home and animals whilst you go relax and enjoy your time away.

I have recently separated from my partner who together we had been pet sitting full time since June 2017. Although we have separated I plan to continue looking after all the wonderful animals of Melbourne for as long I can as I absolutely love it! I have looked after big dogs, little dogs, medium dogs, dogs with anxiety and dogs with VERY strange habits (haha). I have looked after cats that love us, cats that only wanted to be near us on their own terms and a cat that could use the toilet. You name it and I have looked after it! As you can tell I am animal mad - I grew up with lots of animals around all of the time. My family home houses 8 cats (Max, Phoenix, Mia, Grandpa, Glen, Sam, Seth & George) ... my Dad is a cat lady, 2 dogs (Sarge the big boofhead American Bulldog and Buddy the cute and hyper Kelpie) 8 chickens and approximately 80 gold fish. I am extremely house proud and I like to ensure that the owners return to a home that is as clean, if not cleaner, than when they departed. I work part-time typically from 9am-5pm Tuesday & Thursday (I commence study next year in February). Outside of those days I am pretty much a homebody so your home and animals should not be left alone for too long at a time. I have a police check from February 2017 (required it for work at the time) and I have written references (for both Corey and I). If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me, I would love to hear from you.


Kind regards

Jayde

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top